Our Staff

Chuck Allen

Chuck Allen
President

Office:
(979) 268-8620 x 110

Email:
chuck@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me!

Bill Boyett

Bill Boyett
Treasurer

Office:
(979) 268-8620 x 113

Email:
bill@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me!

Melissa Carey

Melissa Carey
Office Manager

Office:
(979) 268-8620 x 116

Email:
melissa@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me!

Kayla Jackson

Kayla Jackson
Accouting Manager

Office:
(979) 268-8620 x 103

Email:
kayla@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me!

Sindy Manley

Sindy Manley
Maintenance Supervisor

Office:
(979) 268-8620 x 117

Email:
sindy@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me!

Emily Clark

Emily Clark
Accounting Assistant

Office:
(979) 268-8620 x 112

Email:
emily@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me!

Kelsey Siddons

Kelsey Siddons
Office Assistant

Office:
(979) 268-8620 x 102

Email:
kelsey@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me!

Faith Dominguez

Faith Dominguez
Receptionist

Office:
(979) 268-8620 x 100

Email:
faith@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me!

Darrell 'Budah' Gibbs

Darrell "Budah" Gibbs
Leasing Specialist

Office:
(979) 268-8620 x 105

Email:
budah@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me!

Rick McCormick

Rick McCormick
Leasing Specialist

Office:
(979) 268-8620 x 108

Email:
rick@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me!

Xavier White

Xavier White
Leasing Specialist

Office: (979) 268-8620 x114
Cell: (707) 761-1718
Email: xavier@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me

Valeri Gibbs

Valeri Gibbs
Leasing Specialist

Office: (979) 268-8620 x105
Cell: (979) 739-1619
Email: valeri@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me

Apply Today!

Click the link below to start your online application. Contact your agent to discuss paying your application fee.

Get started

Our Trusted Agents

We are pleased to help you with all of your leasing needs.

Darrell 'Budah' Gibbs

Darrell "Budah" Gibbs

Office: (979) 268-8620 x105
Cell: (979) 450-9588
Email: budah@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me

Rick McCormick

Rick McCormick

Office: (979) 268-8620 x108
Cell: (713) 203-4685
Email: rick@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me

Connor Russell

Connor Russell

Office: (979) 268-8620 x121
Cell: (979) 492-0163
Email: connor@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Email Me

3706 E. 29th St
Bryan, TX 77802
Office: (979) 268-8620
Fax: (979) 846-4423
Email: info@bcsonlinerealestate.com

Follow Us